Media Contacts

Here you can find all press contacts

James Ryan

Director Corporate Communications Daimler Mobility
Email
james.j.ryan@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4050

Harald Bertsch

Head of Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Region Europe
Email
harald.bertsch@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4010

Florian Otto

Head of Global Communications, Corporate und Finance
Email
florian.otto@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-5868

Holger Kirsch

Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Bank, Financing and Leasing
Email
holger.kirsch@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4039

Katharina Asbrock

Spokesperson Innovation
and Startups
Email
katharina.asbrock@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4421

Andrea Wlcek

Spokesperson Human Resources and Insurance
Email
andrea.wlcek@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 25744439

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Communications Daimler Mobility Americas
Email
melinda.mernovage@daimler.com
Phone
+65 6849 5632

Bettina Nickel

Head of Communications Athlon International
Email
bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Phone
+31 6 25770106

Usage of cookies

In order to optimize the website and for continuous improvement Daimler uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.