Media Contacts

Here you can find all press contacts

Susanne Lenz

Director Global Corporate Communications Daimler Mobility
Email
susanne.k.lenz@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4050

Harald Bertsch

Head of Communications Mercedes-Benz Bank and Region Europe
Email
harald.bertsch@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4010

Michael Kuhn

Head of Mobility & Strategy

Email
michael.m.kuhn@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)160 8614 768

Twitter @Mi_Kuhn

Florian Otto

Head of Global Communications, Corporate & Finance
Email
florian.otto@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-5868

Holger Kirsch

Spokesperson Mercedes-Benz Bank, Financing & Leasing
Email
holger.kirsch@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4039

Katharina Asbrock

Spokesperson Innovation
& Startups
Email
katharina.asbrock@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 2574-4421

Andrea Wlcek

Spokesperson Human Resources & Insurance
Email
andrea.wlcek@daimler.com
Phone
+49 (0)711 25744439

Melinda Mernovage

Head of Communications Daimler Mobility Americas
Email
melinda.mernovage@daimler.com
Phone
+1 248 9916610

Jesse Fisscher

Head of Communications Daimler Mobility AAP
Email
jesse.fisscher@daimler.com
Phone
+65 6849 5624

Bettina Nickel

Head of Communications Athlon International
Email
bettina.nickel@athlon.com
Phone
+31 6 25770106

Usage of cookies

In order to optimize the website and for continuous improvement Daimler uses cookies. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site.